Reviews by Hannah Cynthia Lane

Read Hannah Cynthia Lane's Blog Follow Hannah Cynthia Lane on Twitter

Treasuring Emma

Treasuring Emma

On 9/17 Hannah Cynthia Lane wrote: Treasuring Emma by Kathleen Fuller is a great alternative for those of you blog readers who like Janette Oke or Beverly Lewis books. I'm not big into Amish Christian fiction, but it was a pretty cute story. Adam was Emma's soulmate before he left, now he's back. Essentially an Amish version of  Persuasion. ... Quick Review: Treasuring Emma.

Hannah Cynthia Lane's Rating:

2 Stars

View all reviews for this book

God's Love Letters to You

God's Love Letters to You

On 7/5 Hannah Cynthia Lane wrote: Hey y'all, just wanted to tell you about an awesome book you can read! It's called God's Love Letters to You by Dr. Larry Crabb, here's my review....I love a great devotional and God's Love Letters to You is exactly that! I have not read Crabb's 66 Love Letters, but now I am anxious to start reading. ... Love Letters.

Hannah Cynthia Lane's Rating:

4 Stars

View all reviews for this book

Girl Talk With God

Girl Talk With God

On 1/28 Hannah Cynthia Lane wrote: Listening to Song of the Beautiful by Christy Nockels. Thanks to my gorgie-poo intern friend Tory who kept singing this a few weeks ago and sticking it in my head.  Since my job involves pre-teen and teenage girls every step of the way, when I see a book geared towards them, I'm drawn to it. Whether ... Girl Talk with God

Hannah Cynthia Lane's Rating:

2 Stars

View all reviews for this book